There's already a delete tag on the Keychains article, yet you keep adding to it. In case you haven't read it, it says that that article has already been reserved for creation by NerdyBoutKirby. So, please, stop editing the keychain page, because it's going to be deleted upon an admins return.
Also, from where are you getting the screenshots? I presume they aren't from NerdyBoutKirby's workshop...if they are, well, that's called plagiarism. Meta Kirby52 It's all mine! 14:48, May 26, 2014 (UTC)
- Don't fret, it's not plagiarism. I uploaded the screenshots to the wiki, and editors may use them to benefit other articles. They just can't take my exact wording and such for their own use. NerdyBoutKirby You rang, dude? 03:30, May 28, 2014 (UTC)
- You aren't understanding. Someone else has this page reserved. That means no other user can (or rather, should have) made the page. Once they publish it from their workshop, then you can edit it. All this work you're putting onto the Keychains page is just going to go to waste when it gets deleted. I'm trying to prevent you from wasting time working on something that's going to get deleted, not try to stop you editing in general. Meta Kirby52 It's all mine! 19:20, May 26, 2014 (UTC)